Events Calendar

2019 Upcoming Events

 

For more information or to purchase tickets, click on the title of the event.

 

Saturday, February 9 | 6PM – 9PM
ANIMAL AMORE
Saturday, March 2 | 6PM – 9PM
WINOS FOR RHINOS
Saturday, April 20 | 9AM – 4:30PM
EGGSTRAVAGANZA
Saturday, April 27 | 9AM – 4:30PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: PARTY FOR THE PLANET
Saturday, May 11 | 7AM – 9AM
WILD 5K RUN/WALK
Saturday, May 11 | 9AM – 6PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY:
INTERNATIONAL KANGAROO CARE AWARENESS DAY
Sunday, May 12 | 11AM – 12:30PM
MOTHER'S DAY BRUNCH
Saturday, May 18 | 9AM – 6PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: ENDANGERED SPECIES DAY
Thursday, May 23 | 6PM – 9PM
MEMBER APPRECIATION NIGHT
Saturday, June 1 | 11AM – 12:30PM
TEA WITH TURS
Saturday, June 1 | 9AM – 6PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: BAT APPRECIATION DAY
Wednesday, June 5 | 6PM – 8PM
WORLD WINE WEDNESDAY
Saturday, June 8 | 10AM – 2PM
BLOODY MARY FEST
Sunday, June 16 | 11AM – 2PM
FATHER'S DAY PUTT PUTT GOLF TOURNAMENT
Wednesday, June 19 | 6PM – 8PM
ROUR & POUR
Saturday, June 22 | 9AM – 6PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: WORLD GIRAFFE DAY
Sunday, June 23 | 1PM
RACINE ZOO AT THE KENOSHA KINGFISH
BASEBALL GAME
Saturday, June 29 | 6PM – 9PM
WINE, STEIN & DINE
Saturday, July 6  |  9AM – 6PM
CHRISTMAS IN JULY
Wednesday, July 10 | 5:30PM – 9PM
ANIMAL CRACKERS CONCERT: CHICAGO TRIBUTE ANTHOLOGY
Wednesday, July 17 | 6PM – 8PM
WORLD WINE WEDNESDAY
Thursday, July 18 | 5PM – 10PM
CIGAR DINNER
Saturday, July 20 | 9AM – 6PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: ZOOKEEPER DAY
Wednesday, July 24 | 5:30PM – 9PM
ANIMAL CRACKERS CONCERT: LIN ROUNTREE
Saturday, July 27 | 9AM – 6PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: INTERNATIONAL TIGER DAY
Wednesday, July 31 | 6PM – 8PM
ROUR & POUR
Wednesday, August 7 | 5:30PM – 9PM
ANIMAL CRACKERS CONCERT: JAZMIN GHENT
Saturday, August 10 | 9AM – 6PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: WORLD LION DAY
Saturday, August 14 | 6PM – 8PM
WORLD WINE WEDNESDAY
Saturday, August 17 | 9AM – 6PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY:
REPTILE AND AMPHIBIAN AWARENESS DAY
Sunday, August 18 | 9AM – 4PM
CAR, TRUCK & BIKE SHOW
Wednesday, August 21 | 5:30PM – 9PM
ANIMAL CRACKERS CONCERT: NICK COLIONNE
Saturday, August 24 | 6PM – 9PM
WHISKERS & WHISKEY
Wednesday, August 28 | 6PM – 8PM
ROAR & POUR
Saturday, September 7  |  5PM – 11PM
ZOO DEBUT
Wednesday, September 18  |  6PM – 8PM
WORLD ROAR WINE POUR WEDNESDAY
Saturday, September 21  |  9AM – 4:30PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: WORLD RHINO DAY
Saturday, October 5  |  5PM – 9PM
OLD FASHIONED NIGHT
Saturday, October 12  |  9AM – 4:30PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: AFRICAN PENGUIN AWARENESS DAY
Saturday, October 12  |  9AM – 10:30AM
PENGUINS & PANCAKES
Saturday, October 12  |  5PM  – 7:30PM
GLOW 5K RUN/WALK
Saturday, October 26  |  9AM – 4:30PM
BOO AT THE ZOO
Sunday, November 24  |  9AM – 4PM
MERRY ZOOMAS
Sunday, December 8  |  11AM – 12:30PM
BRUNCH WITH SANTA