Events Calendar

   

2020 Upcoming Events

For more information or to purchase tickets, click on the title of the event. This calendar is subject to change.

MAY
Thursday, May 21  |  6PM – 9PM POSTPONED
MEMBER APPRECIATION NIGHT
 
OCTOBER
October 7 – November 1 
Wednesdays – Sundays |  6PM – 9PM
HALLOWEEN GLOW DRIVE-THROUGH
Saturday, October 24  |  10AM – 4PM
BOO AT THE ZOO
Friday, October 30  |  6PM – 9PM
HALLOWINE
NOVEMBER
Tuesday, November 10  |  7PM – 8PM
VIRTUAL TRIVIA NIGHT
Friday, November 13  |  6PM – 9PM
MARTINI MADNESS
Tuesday, November 17  |  7PM – 8PM
VIRTUAL BINGO NIGHT
 
DECEMBER
Saturday, December 5
11AM – 12:30PM  |  1:30PM – 3PM
Sunday, December 6
11AM – 12:30PM  |  1:30PM – 3PM
BRUNCH WITH SANTA
Friday, December 11  |  6PM – 8PM
PAINT ONLINE
Tuesday, December 15  |  7PM – 8PM
VIRTUAL TRIVIA NIGHT
Friday, December 18  |  7PM – 8PM
ROAR AND POUR ONLINE
Tuesday, December 22  |  7PM – 8PM
VIRTUAL BINGO NIGHT

2021 Upcoming Events

APRIL
Saturday, April 3  |  9AM – 4:30PM
EGGSTRAVAGANZA
 
MAY
Sunday, May 9  |  11AM – 12:30PM
MOTHER'S DAY BRUNCH
 
JUNE
Saturday, June 12  |  6PM – 9PM
WINE, STEIN, & DINE
Friday, June 25  |  5:30PM – 9PM
MUSIC AT THE ZOO: JOHNNY RUSSLER AND THE BEACH BUM BAND
Saturday, June 26  |  5:30PM – 9PM
MUSIC AT THE ZOO: HOTEL CALIFORNIA, A SALUTE TO THE EAGLES WITH OPENING BAND THE GRIMM BROTHERS
 
JULY
Wednesday, July 7  |  5:30PM – 9PM
ANIMAL CRACKERS CONCERT: THE FLAT CATS
Friday, July 9  |  6PM – 8PM
ANIMAL CRACKERS JR. CONCERT: RALPH'S WORLD
Wednesday, July 21  |  5:30PM – 9PM
ANIMAL CRACKERS CONCERT:
CINDY BRADLEY
AUGUST
Wednesday, August 4  |  5:30PM – 9PM
ANIMAL CRACKERS CONCERT: CHICAGO TRIBUTE ANTHOLOGY
Friday, August 6  |  6PM – 8PM
ANIMAL CRACKERS JR. CONCERT: IMAGINATION MOVERS
Sunday, August 15  |  9AM – 4PM
25TH ANNUAL CAR, TRUCK, & BIKE SHOW
Wednesday, August 18  |  5:30PM – 9PM
ANIMAL CRACKERS CONCERT:
WALTER BEASLEY

 

and more to come!