Events Calendar

 

2021 Upcoming Events

For more information or to purchase tickets, click on the title of the event. This calendar is subject to change.

 

JANUARY
January 29 – February 28
Fridays – Sundays | Times Vary
WINTER PICNIC IN A SNOW GLOBE
 
FEBRUARY
Tuesday, February 9  |  7PM – 8PM
VIRTUAL TRIVIA NIGHT
Saturday, February 13  |  6PM – 9PM
ANIMAL AMORÉ
Tuesday, February 23  |  7PM – 8PM
VIRTUAL BINGO NIGHT
 
MARCH
Saturday, March 6  |  6PM – 9PM
WINOS FOR RHINOS
 
APRIL
Saturday, April 3  |  10AM – 4PM
EGGSTRAVAGANZA
Saturday, April 17  |  1PM – 3PM
BREW TO BE WILD
 
MAY
Sunday, May 9  |  11AM – 12:30PM
MOTHER'S DAY BRUNCH
Saturday, May 15  |  11AM – 2PM
BLOODY MARY FEST
Thursday, May 27  |  6PM – 9PM
MEMBER APPRECIATION NIGHT
 
JUNE
Wednesday, June 9  |  6PM – 8PM
WORLD WINE WEDNESDAY
Saturday, June 12  |  6PM – 9PM
WINE, STEIN, & DINE
Saturday, June 19  |  9AM – 10:30AM
BREAKFAST WITH THE ANIMALS
Saturday, June 19  |  5PM – 6:30PM
DINNER WITH THE ANIMALS
Wednesday, June 23  |  6PM – 8PM
ROAR & POUR
Friday, June 25  |  5:30PM – 9PM
MUSIC AT THE ZOO: JOHNNY RUSSLER AND THE BEACH BUM BAND
Saturday, June 26  |  5:30PM – 9PM
MUSIC AT THE ZOO: HOTEL CALIFORNIA, A SALUTE TO THE EAGLES WITH OPENING BAND THE GRIMM BROTHERS
Wednesday, June 30  |  6PM – 8PM
WORLD WINE WEDNESDAY
 
JULY
Wednesday, July 7  |  5:30PM – 9PM
ANIMAL CRACKERS CONCERT: THE FLAT CATS
Friday, July 9  |  6PM – 8PM
ANIMAL CRACKERS JR. CONCERT: RALPH'S WORLD
Thursday, July 15  |  5PM – 10PM
26TH ANNUAL CIGAR DINNER
Wednesday, July 21  |  5:30PM – 9PM
ANIMAL CRACKERS CONCERT:
CINDY BRADLEY
Saturday, July 24  |  9AM – 10:30AM
BREAKFAST WITH THE ANIMALS
Saturday, July 24  |  5PM – 6:30PM
DINNER WITH THE ANIMALS
Wednesday, July 28  |  6PM – 8PM
ROAR & POUR
AUGUST
Wednesday, August 4  |  5:30PM – 9PM
ANIMAL CRACKERS CONCERT: CHICAGO TRIBUTE ANTHOLOGY
Friday, August 6  |  6PM – 8PM
ANIMAL CRACKERS JR. CONCERT: IMAGINATION MOVERS
Wednesday, August 11  |  6PM – 8PM
WORLD WINE WEDNESDAY
Sunday, August 15  |  10AM – 4PM
25TH ANNUAL CAR, TRUCK, & BIKE SHOW
Wednesday, August 18  |  5:30PM – 9PM
ANIMAL CRACKERS CONCERT:
WALTER BEASLEY
Saturday, August 21  |  9AM – 10:30AM
BREAKFAST WITH THE ANIMALS
Saturday, August 21  |  5PM – 6:30PM
DINNER WITH THE ANIMALS
Wednesday, August 25  |  6PM – 8PM
ROAR & POUR
Saturday, August 28  |  6PM – 9PM
WHISKERS & WHISKEY
 
SEPTEMBER
Saturday, September 11  |  5PM – 11PM
ZOO DEBUT
Wednesday, September 15  |  6PM – 8PM
WORLD ROAR WINE POUR WEDNESDAY
Saturday, September 18  |  9AM – 10:30AM
BREAKFAST WITH THE ANIMALS
Saturday, September 18  |  5PM – 6:30PM
DINNER WITH THE ANIMALS
Saturday, September 25  |  TIME TBD
ZOO BREW
 
OCTOBER
Saturday, October 2  |  6PM – 9PM
OLD FASHIONED NIGHT
Friday, October 29  |  6PM – 9PM
HALLOWINE
Saturday, October 30  |  10AM – 4PM
BOO AT THE ZOO
 
NOVEMBER
Friday, November 12  |  6PM – 9PM
MARTINI MADNESS
 
DECEMBER
Saturday, December 4  |  Time TBD
Sunday, December 5  |  Time TBD
BRUNCH WITH SANTA
Saturday, December 18  |  Time TBD
HOLIDAY FAIR

 

and more to come!