Events Calendar

 

2021 Upcoming Events

For more information or to purchase tickets, click on the title of the event. This calendar is subject to change.

 

APRIL
Saturday, April 17  |  10AM – 4PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: BAT APPRECIATION DAY
Saturday, April 24  |  10AM – 4PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: PARTY FOR THE PLANET
Saturday, April 24  |  12PM – 2PM
BLOOMS & BREWS
 
MAY
Saturday, May 8  |  10AM – 4PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: KANGAROO DAY
Sunday, May 9  |  11AM – 12:30PM
MOTHER'S DAY BRUNCH
Saturday, May 15  |  11AM – 2PM
BLOODY MARY FEST
Saturday, May 22  |  10AM – 4PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: ENDANGERED SPECIES DAY
Thursday, May 27  |  10AM – 7PM
MEMBER APPRECIATION DAY
Saturday, May 29 – Sunday, May 30  |  5PM – 9AM
SLUMBER SAFARI: BIRD BONANZA
 
JUNE
Saturday, June 5  |  1PM – 3PM
BREW TO BE WILD
Wednesday, June 9  |  6PM – 8PM
WORLD WINE WEDNESDAY
Friday, June 11 – Saturday, June 12  |  5PM – 9AM
SLUMBER SAFARI: CRAZY CAMOUFLAGE
Saturday, June 12  |  10AM – 4PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: AFRICAN PENGUIN AWARENESS DAY
Saturday, June 19  |  9AM – 10:30AM
BREAKFAST WITH THE ANIMALS
Saturday, June 19  |  10AM – 4PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: WORLD GIRAFFE DAY PRESENTED BY NORTH SHORE BANK
Saturday, June 19  |  5PM – 6:30PM
DINNER WITH THE ANIMALS
Monday, June 21  |  Shotgun start at 2PM
A ROUND FOR RHINOS GOLF OUTING
Wednesday, June 23  |  6PM – 8PM
ROAR & POUR
Sunday, June 27  |  1PM
MILWAUKEE MILKMEN BASEBALL GAME
Wednesday, June 30  |  6PM – 8PM
WORLD WINE WEDNESDAY
 
JULY
Saturday, July 10 – Sunday, July 11  |  5PM – 9AM
SLUMBER SAFARI: NIGHTTIME NATIVES
Thursday, July 15  |  5PM – 10PM
26TH ANNUAL CIGAR DINNER
Saturday, July 17  |  10AM – 4PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: ZOOKEEPER APPRECIATION DAY
Saturday, July 24  |  9AM – 10:30AM
BREAKFAST WITH THE ANIMALS
Saturday, July 24  |  5PM – 6:30PM
DINNER WITH THE ANIMALS
Wednesday, July 28  |  6PM – 8PM
ROAR & POUR
Saturday, July 31  |  10AM – 4PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: INTERNATIONAL TIGER DAY
AUGUST
Saturday, August 7  |  10AM – 4PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: WORLD LION DAY
Wednesday, August 11  |  6PM – 8PM
WORLD WINE WEDNESDAY
Friday, August 13 – Saturday, August 14  |  5PM – 9AM
SLUMBER SAFARI: ANIMALS OF THE SERENGETI
Sunday, August 15  |  10AM – 4PM
25TH ANNUAL CAR, TRUCK, & BIKE SHOW
Saturday, August 21  |  9AM – 10:30AM
BREAKFAST WITH THE ANIMALS
Saturday, August 21  |  10AM – 4PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: INTERNATIONAL ORANGUTAN DAY
Saturday, August 21  |  5PM – 6:30PM
DINNER WITH THE ANIMALS
Wednesday, August 25  |  6PM – 8PM
ROAR & POUR
Saturday, August 28  |  10AM – 4PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: WORLD RHINO DAY
Saturday, August 28  |  6PM – 9PM
WHISKERS & WHISKEY
 
SEPTEMBER
Friday, September 3  |  5:30PM – 9PM
MUSIC AT THE ZOO: JOHNNY RUSSLER AND THE BEACH BUM BAND
Saturday, September 4  |  10AM – 4PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: REPTILE AND AMPHIBIAN AWARENESS DAY
Saturday, September 4  |  5:30PM – 9PM
MUSIC AT THE ZOO (Artist to be announced soon!)
Sunday, September 5  |  5:30PM – 9PM
MUSIC AT THE ZOO (Artist to be announced soon!)
Saturday, September 11  |  5PM – 11PM
ZOO DEBUT
Wednesday, September 15  |  6PM – 9PM
WINE, STEIN, & DINE
Saturday, September 18  |  9AM – 10:30AM
BREAKFAST WITH THE ANIMALS
Saturday, September 18  |  5PM – 6:30PM
DINNER WITH THE ANIMALS
Saturday, September 25  |  Time TBD
ZOO BREW
 
OCTOBER
Saturday, October 2  |  6PM – 9PM
OLD FASHIONED NIGHT
Friday, October 29  |  6PM – 9PM
HALLOWINE
Saturday, October 30  |  10AM – 4PM
BOO AT THE ZOO
 
NOVEMBER
Friday, November 12  |  6PM – 9PM
MARTINI MADNESS
 
DECEMBER
Saturday, December 4  |  Time TBD
Sunday, December 5  |  Time TBD
BRUNCH WITH SANTA
Saturday, December 18  |  Time TBD
HOLIDAY FAIR

 

and more to come!