Events Calendar

   

2020 Upcoming Events

For more information or to purchase tickets, click on the title of the event.

APRIL
Saturday, April 11  |  9AM – 4:30PM POSTPONED
EGGSTRAVAGANZA
Saturday, April 18  |  9AM – 4:30PM POSTPONED
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: BAT APPRECIATION DAY
Saturday, April 25  |  9AM – 4:30PM POSTPONED
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: PARTY FOR THE PLANET
 
MAY
Saturday, May 9  |  9AM – 4:30PM POSTPONED
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: KANGAROO DAY
Sunday, May 10  |  11AM – 12:30PM POSTPONED
MOTHER'S DAY BRUNCH
Saturday, May 16  |  9AM – 4:30PM POSTPONED
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: ENDANGERED SPECIES DAY
Saturday, May 16  |  11AM – 2PM POSTPONED
BLOODY MARY FEST
Thursday, May 21  |  6PM – 9PM POSTPONED
MEMBER APPRECIATION NIGHT
Friday, May 22  |  7PM – 8PM
ROAR AND POUR ONLINE
Tuesday, May 26  |  7PM – 8:15PM
PAINT AND WINE ONLINE
Saturday, May 30  |  6PM – 9PM
BREW TO BE WILD
 
JUNE
Wednesday, June 3  |  6PM – 8PM
WORLD WINE WEDNESDAY
Saturday, June 6  |  5PM – 9AM
SLUMBER SAFARI
Saturday, June 13  |  6PM – 9PM
WINE, STEIN, & DINE
Monday, June 15  |  6PM – 8PM
MEMBER MONDAY
Wednesday, June 17  |  6PM – 8PM
ROAR & POUR
Saturday, June 20  |  9AM – 6PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: WORLD GIRAFFE DAY
Friday, June 26  |  5:30PM – 9PM
MUSIC AT THE ZOO: JOHNNY RUSSLER AND THE BEACH BUM BAND
Saturday, June 27  |  5:30PM – 9PM
MUSIC AT THE ZOO: HOTEL CALIFORNIA
 
JULY
Sunday, July 5  |  7:30PM – 9PM
RACINE CONCERT BAND
Wednesday, July 8  |  5:30PM – 9PM
ANIMAL CRACKERS CONCERT: THE FLAT CATS
Friday, July 10  |  6PM – 8PM
ANIMAL CRACKERS JR. CONCERT: RALPH'S WORLD
Saturday, July 11  |  5PM – 9AM
SLUMBER SAFARI
Sunday, July 12  |  7:30PM – 9PM
RACINE CONCERT BAND
Monday, July 13  |  6PM – 8PM
MEMBER MONDAY
Wednesday, July 15  |  6PM – 8PM
WORLD WINE WEDNESDAY
Thursday, July 16  |  5PM – 10PM
25TH ANNUAL CIGAR DINNER
Saturday, July 18  |  9AM – 6PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: ZOOKEEPER APPRECIATION DAY
Sunday, July 19  |  7:30PM – 9PM
RACINE CONCERT BAND
Wednesday, July 22  |  5:30PM – 9PM
ANIMAL CRACKERS CONCERT:
CINDY BRADLEY
Saturday, July 25  |  9AM – 6PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: INTERNATIONAL TIGER DAY
Sunday, July 26  |  7:30PM – 9PM
RACINE CONCERT BAND
Wednesday, July 29  |  6PM – 8PM
ROAR & POUR
AUGUST
Sunday, August 2  |  7PM – 8:30PM
RACINE CONCERT BAND
Wednesday, August 5  |  5:30PM – 9PM
ANIMAL CRACKERS CONCERT:
CHICAGO TRIBUTE ANTHOLOGY
Friday, August 7  |  6PM – 8PM
ANIMAL CRACKERS JR. CONCERT: IMAGINATION MOVERS
Saturday, August 8  |  5PM – 9AM
SLUMBER SAFARI
Sunday, August 9  |  7PM – 8:30PM
RACINE CONCERT BAND
Wednesday, August 12  |  6PM – 8PM
WORLD WINE WEDNESDAY
Saturday, August 15  |  9AM – 6PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: WORLD LION DAY
Sunday, August 16  |  9AM – 4PM
25TH ANNUAL CAR, TRUCK, & BIKE SHOW
Sunday, August 16  |  7PM – 8:30PM
RACINE CONCERT BAND
Monday, August 17  |  6PM – 8PM
MEMBER MONDAY
Wednesday, August 19  |  5:30PM – 9PM
ANIMAL CRACKERS CONCERT:
WALTER BEASLEY
Saturday, August 22  |  9AM – 6PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: INTERNATIONAL ORANGUTAN DAY
Wednesday, August 26  |  6PM – 8PM
ROAR & POUR
Saturday, August 29  |  9AM – 6PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: AFRICAN PENGUIN AWARENESS DAY
Saturday, August 29  |  6PM – 9PM
WHISKERS AND WHISKEY
 
SEPTEMBER
Saturday, September 5  |  9AM – 6PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: REPTILE AND AMPHIBIAN AWARENESS DAY
Saturday, September 12  |  5PM – 11PM
ZOO DEBUT "LIGHT UP THE NIGHT"
Wednesday, September 16  |  6PM – 8PM
WORLD ROAR WINE POUR WEDNESDAY
Saturday, September 26  |  9AM – 4:30PM
ZOORIFIC SATURDAY: WORLD RHINO DAY
Saturday, September 26
ZOO BREW
 
OCTOBER
Saturday, October 3  |  6PM – 9PM
OLD FASHIONED NIGHT
Saturday, October 24  |  9AM – 4:30PM
BOO AT THE ZOO
Friday, October 30  |  6PM – 9PM
HALLOWINE
 
NOVEMBER
Friday, November 13  |  6PM – 9PM
MARTINI MADNESS
 
DECEMBER
Saturday, December 5
11AM – 12:30PM  |  1:30PM – 3PM
Sunday, December 6
11AM – 12:30PM  |  1:30PM – 3PM
BRUNCH WITH SANTA

 

and more to come!