Zoorific Saturday

Bring the whole family and enjoy day-long activities including crafts, exciting games, and more. There will be Conservation Education Specialists at stations to educate and inspire guests.

2021 Dates

Bat Appreciation Day Saturday, April 17 10AM – 4PM
Party for the Planet Saturday, April 24 10AM – 4PM
Kangaroo Day Saturday, May 8 10AM – 4PM
Endangered Species Day Saturday, May 22 10AM – 4PM
African Penguin Awareness Day Saturday, June 12 10AM – 4PM
World Giraffe Day presented by North Shore Bank Saturday, June 19 10AM – 4PM
Zookeeper Appreciation Day Saturday, July 17 10AM – 4PM
International Tiger Day Saturday, July 31 10AM – 4PM
World Lion Day Saturday, August 7 10AM – 4PM
International Orangutan Day Saturday, August 21 10AM – 4PM
World Rhino Day Saturday, August 28 10AM – 4PM
Reptile and Amphibian Awareness Day Saturday, September 4 10AM – 4PM

 

Zoorific Saturday activities are FREE with regular Zoo admission. 

 

Zoo Members: FREE

Children 2 years and younger: FREE

Regular Zoo Admission: Adult: $10, Senior (62 and older): $9, Child (15 and younger): $8, Military (with ID): $5

 

Not a Racine Zoo Member?  Join TODAY!

  • twitter
  • fb
  • stumble
  • linkedin
  • reddit
  • email