Zoorific Saturday

Bring the whole family and enjoy day-long festivities celebrating select Saturdays. Guests can partake in activities including crafts, snacktivity stations, exciting games, and much more. Also, be sure to stop by Max & Jenny's Jungle Grill to check out our food specials!

 

Saturday, April 18, 2020
9AM – 4:30PM
POSTPONED
Bat Appreciation Day

Saturday, April 25, 2020
​9AM – 4:30PM
 POSTPONED
Party for the Planet

Saturday, May 9, 2020
​9AM – 4:30PM
 POSTPONED
Kangaroo Day

Saturday, May 16, 2020
​9AM – 4:30PM
 POSTPONED
Endangered Species Day

Saturday, June 20, 2020
​9AM – 6PM
 POSTPONED
World Giraffe Day

Saturday, July 18, 2020
​9AM – 6PM​
 POSTPONED
Zookeeper Appreciation Day

Saturday, July 25, 2020
​9AM – 6PM​
 POSTPONED
International Tiger Day

Saturday, August 15, 2020
​9AM – 6PM​
World Lion Day

Saturday, August 22, 2020
​9AM – 6PM​
International Orangutan Day

Saturday, August 29, 2020
​9AM – 6PM​
African Penguin Awareness Day

Saturday, September 5, 2020
​9AM – 6PM​
Reptile and Amphibian Awareness Day

Saturday, September 26, 2020
​9AM – 4:30PM​
World Rhino Day

 

Zoorific Saturday activities are FREE with regular Zoo admission. 

 

Zoo Members: FREE
Children 2 years and younger: FREE

Regular Zoo Admission: Adult: $8, Senior (62 and older): $7, Child (15 and younger): $6, Military (with ID): $4

 

Not A Zoo Member?  Join TODAY!

 
  • twitter
  • fb
  • stumble
  • linkedin
  • reddit
  • email