Business Booth Registration

Looking for easy exposure for your business/organization? Register for a booth at our next event! Throughout the year, the Racine Zoo hosts numerous special events that are used as fundraisers for the Zoo’s animal and vet care and our outstanding education programs. We love to get the community invloved as much as possible and bringing in a variety of businesses/organizations is a great way to do just that. Our events bring in tens to thousands of people, making them a great oppotunity to make connections!

 

Depending on the event, a business/organization will provide crafts, candy, or some sort of tangible item for people visiting the booth.

 

Fees for booths vary per event. Some events are FREE!

 

Be sure to register no later than ONE WEEK PRIOR to event date. Click on an event listed below for registration and more information.

 

Feel free to email Special Events Manager, Chelsea Locke, at clocke@racinezoo.org with any questions.

 

EVENT DATE TIME BOOTH FEE
Eggstravaganza Saturday, April 3, 2021 10AM – 4PM FREE
Wine, Stein, & Dine Saturday, June 12, 2021 6PM – 9PM $30
Music at the Zoo: Johnny Russler and the Beach Bum Band Friday, June 25, 2021 5:30PM – 9PM $60
Music at the Zoo: Hotel California / A Salute to the Eagles Saturday, June 26, 2021 5:30PM – 9PM $60
Animal Crackers Concert: The Flat Cats Wednesday, July 7, 2021 5:30PM – 9PM $60
Animal Crackers Jr. Concert: Ralph's World Friday, July 9, 2021 6PM – 8PM $60
Animal Crackers Concert: Cindy Bradley Wednesday, July 21, 2021 5:30PM – 9PM $60
Animal Crackers Concert: Chicago Tribute Anthology Wednesday, August 4, 2021 5:30PM – 9PM $60
Animal Crackers Jr. Concert: Imagination Movers Friday, August 6, 2021 6PM – 8PM $60
25th Annual Car, Truck, & Bike Show Sunday, August 15, 2021 9AM – 4PM $30
Animal Crackers Concert: Walter Beasley Wednesday, August 18, 2021 5:30PM – 9PM $60