Business Booth Registration

Looking for easy exposure for your business/organization? Register for a booth at our next event! Throughout the year, the Racine Zoo hosts numerous special events that are used as fundraisers for the Zoo’s animal and vet care and our outstanding education programs. We love to get the community invloved as much as possible and bringing in a variety of businesses/organizations is a great way to do just that. Our events bring in tens to thousands of people, making them a great oppotunity to make connections!

 

Depending on the event, a business/organization will provide crafts, candy, or some sort of tangible item for people visiting the booth.

 

Fees for booths vary per event. Some events are free!

 

Be sure to register no later than ONE WEEK PRIOR to event date. Click on an event listed below for registration and more information.

Or print out and mail this form (PDF or Word Doc.) to

Racine Zoo
Attn: Chelsea Locke
200 Goold Street
Racine, WI 53402

 

Feel free to email Chelsea Locke at clocke@racinezoo.org with any questions.

 

EVENT DATE TIME BOOTH FEE
Eggstravaganza Saturday, April 11, 2020 9am – 4:30pm FREE
Member Appreciation Night Thursday, May 21, 2020 6pm – 9pm $30
Music at the Zoo: Johnny Russler and the Beach Bum Band Friday, June 26, 2020 5:30pm – 9pm $60
Music at the Zoo: Hotel California Saturday, June 27, 2020 5:30pm – 9pm $60
Animal Crackers Concert: The Flat Cats Wednesday, July 8, 2020 5:30pm – 9pm $60
Animal Crackers Jr. Concert: Ralph's World Friday, July 10, 2020 6pm – 8pm $60
Animal Crackers Concert: Cindy Bradley Wednesday, July 22, 2020 5:30pm – 9pm $60
Animal Crackers Concert: Chicago Tribute Anthology Wednesday, August 5, 2020 5:30pm – 9pm $60
Animal Crackers Jr. Concert: Imagination Movers Friday, August 7, 2020 6pm – 8pm $60
25th Annual Car, Truck, and Bike Show Sunday, August 16, 2020 9am – 4pm $30
Animal Crackers Concert: Walter Beasley Wednesday, August 19, 2020 5:30pm – 9pm $60
Zoo Brew Saturday, September 26, 2020 TBD $60
Boo at the Zoo Saturday, October 24, 2020 9am – 4:30pm FREE