Events Calendar

2018 Upcoming Events

For more information or to purchase tickets, click on the title of the event

 
Saturday, October 27, 9AM – 4:30PM
BOO AT THE ZOO
Sunday, November 11, 11AM – 12:30PM
BRUNCH WITH SANTA
Sunday, November 11, 9AM – 4PM
MERRY ZOOMAS

2019 Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 9, 6PM – 9PM
ANIMAL AMORE
Saturday, March 2, 6PM – 9PM
WINOS FOR RHINOS
Saturday, April 20, 9AM – 4:30PM
EGG-STRAVAGANZA
Thursday, May 23, 6PM – 9PM
MEMBER APPRECIATION NIGHT
Wednesday, July 10, 5:30PM – 9:30PM
ANIMAL CRACKERS CONCERT
Wednesday, July 24, 5:30PM – 9:30PM
ANIMAL CRACKERS CONCERT
Wednesday, August 7, 5:30PM – 9:30PM
ANIMAL CRACKERS CONCERT: JAZMIN GHENT
Sunday, August 18, 9AM – 4PM
CAR, TRUCK & BIKE SHOW
Wednesday, August 21, 5:30PM – 9:30PM
ANIMAL CRACKERS CONCERT: NICK COLIONNE